Bargain Bangs

So broke college girl here. And the even sadder thing is I’m a broke college girl who is addicted to shopping. I’m sure many of you share my disease. If you have shopaholics anonymous number holla at me. Been looking for that. Anyways I have been strategically scooped the internet, outlets, and other places of shopping that have the best deals for the cutest (no promises on quality). Here they are!

1.  simpleaddiction.com Sometimes it takes a little digging to find something I really want but I have now bought two dresses from there for $10! Best part is they always have promotions and shipping is only $2! I can’t wait to wear the below dress on game days! My pathetic minimum wage income can handle that! (Please excuse how wrinkled it is.)

IMG_5250

2. tobi.com If you haven’t checked this site out yet then you have been living under a very sad rock. Go now! Seriously such fashion forward clothes for a small price, especially in their sale. The below shirt was only $9! And I bought one for my birthday for $12! Don’t worry how far you live because all shipping is FREE! Cannot argue with that. Also its 50% off your first order. This site is love. It always treats my buying jitters (similar to coffee jitters but not)

IMG_5251

3. Gabriel Brothers or as I lovingly call it, Gabe’s. Okay so this place is a little disorganized and some of their stuff is uhhh questionable but I can always find at least one good piece of clothing there. Yes it does take patience and a little bit of luck but this place has awesome deals! Below I bought a fur vest from there for $5! YES FIVE WHOLE DOLLARS. And the jean jacket? $10! If you have not had the pleasure of being acquainted with this classy establishment, it is a TJ Maxx-esque department store with designer (and sometimes not designer) over stock.

 IMG_5252

If you have any great places that have great deals let me know! I am always looking for the next place to spend my grocery money at (priorities, am I right?)

Leave a Reply

