Pineapple Express

Just let me take a minute to tell you how completely obsessed I am with pineapples. I am seeing them all over the place and I AM LITERALLY IN LOVE. I couldn’t be happier that this is the new trend and cannot wait to pick up a piece of my own. Everywhere from J. Crew to Topshop to Forever 21 is adopting this playful pattern. I thought I would share some of my favorite finds!

l0nrsz-l

1. I adore this bikini. Its the perfect combination of classic and trendy and I. want. it. I found it on Topshop! Looks like I will be saving my pennies!

pineapple61

2. Oh you know J. Crew was on this trend faster than a monogram on a sorority girl. The skirt is exactly my style with its structured A-line and perfect styling with a button down.

wno9pj-l

3. I can’t find where these are from (sad face), but I obsessed with pom-poms sooooooooo these are perfection. Side note on pom poms: they make everything better.

img-thing

4. Another J.Crew find. This is more muted so it can be paired with more. So if you’re ready to rock the casual vibe with some cutoffs and a sun hat this is your go-to! I think I’ll be watching J. Crew factory for any discounts on their pineapple themed wear!

Comment below if you have any spring style trends you love or have a perfect piece of pineapple clothing!

One thought on “Pineapple Express

Leave a Reply

