MAD 4 PLAID

the best plaid fashion finds

The best plaid fashion finds

So I know plaid for the fall/winter/cold times is not in anyway a particularly “new” trend but I am still L-O-V-I-N-G it! That being said I am tired of seeing the classic flannel shirt tied around a sweater-dress clad waist. So I have taken it upon myself to find some unconventional ways to rock some plaid (I know such a sacrifice, right?). I am personally obsessing over the watch and keychain!

watch / Target

planner / ModCloth

loafers / Nordstrom

umbrella / Brooks Brothers 

scrunchies / Target

duck boots / Shopbop

tote purse / Dooney and Bourke 

keychain / Etsy

boot cuffs / Grace and Lace

6 thoughts on “MAD 4 PLAID

Leave a Reply

