Stocking Stuffers: For Your Men

Screen Shot 2015-11-18 at 8.41.39 PM

Here’s the second installment of my weekly gift guide! I have been wracking my brain trying to think of the perfect gifts for my boyfriend, dad and brother. Annnnnddddd still haven’t found them yet. BUT in the meantime I have compiled the best list of stocking stuffers that I’m absolutely sure they love. I thought y’all would agree! Best of all they are all still under $50! Remember #brokecollegegirl

 

Screen Shot 2015-11-18 at 8.32.46 PM

1. Socks-J.Crew

So A (my boyfriend) is obsessed with printed socks. In my mom’s words, “What? Is he a thirteen year old girl?” Nevertheless he gets more excited about opening a box of socks than anything else. So if you have a man in your life that is at least 1/10 as excited as my boyfriend about socks than you need to pick him up a pair of these beauties.

2. Bowtie-Shop Local KY

A and my brother both have an impressive bowtie collection and when I saw this one I just knew it would make the perfect addition. Of course this particular one only really applies to Kentucky lovers. There’s quite a few options out there but of course this one caught my eye. (CATS by 90)

3. Yeti Colster- Field and Stream

I actually have already given this to A and my dad. They have l-o-v-e-d it and I have been so impressed, I want to tell everyone to go get one immediately! I think I’ll be picking up the rambler next!

4. “Merica-Rowdy Gentleman 

Patriotic. Fuzzy ball. ‘Nuff said?

5. Flask- Etsy

For your legal-aged men here’s fancy flask. You can customize however you want and even have your man’s favorite liquor logo lasered on the front. I ordered one with the Captain Morgan label a few years ago and A was obsessed. Best part? Only $11!

2 thoughts on “Stocking Stuffers: For Your Men

Leave a Reply

