Gift Guide: For 21 and Over

Screen Shot 2015-11-24 at 5.13.54 PM

Tomorrow it is one month until Christmas! Crazy how this fall has flown by! This week I thought I would round-up some adorable Kate-Spade inspired bar accessories! I love how the gold polka-dots have become one of Kate Spade’s signatures and I have used them as the influence for finding coordinating pieces!  These adorable gold accessories will totally glamorize a friend’s alcohol, keeping it oh-so classy. Best part? They are all super affordable and fit my #brokecollegegirl budget.

Screen Shot 2015-11-24 at 5.06.44 PM

1. Confetti Shot Glasses-Nordstrom

These fun glasses will be perfect to celebrate New Year’s with and as such would make an awesome X-mas gift. I would want them in my collection, wouldn’t you?

2. Initial Wine Stopper- Bed, Bath and Beyond 

I actually just picked one of these up as part of a friend’s gift! I thought it would be so useful for all those open bottles of wine (ooops). As a sorority girl, I have learned to love everything monogrammed so obviously I love the personal touch this stopper has.

3. Kate Spade Shaker- Red Dress Boutique

A Kate-Spade inspired bar cart would not be complete without something that is authentically Kate Spade! This cocktail shaker is everywhere and I can totally see why.

4. Stemless Glasses- Kohl’s

These Fitz and Floyd glasses immediately grabbed my eye. They are unique but timeless and will instantly spruce up anything you’re drinking. The gold dots just make me dream of champagne!

5. Gold Ice Bucket- World Market

Not really sure if people actually use ice buckets anymore but nevertheless this one is pretty enough just to look at. Plus for the $12 price tag I would buy one just for decoration.

2 thoughts on “Gift Guide: For 21 and Over

Leave a Reply

