Comfy Cozy Gifts

Screen Shot 2015-12-06 at 10.06.39 PM

This week’s gift guide is all about becoming the ultimate couch potato. I am always seeking to perfect this role so these gifts especially appealed to me. Christmas break is quickly approaching and I need every fluffy, fuzzy and just plain warm thing there is out there to make it as relaxing as possible. I think many of you might be on the same page. So whether you need a present for snuggle-loving friend or just one to add to your christmas list, you have to check these out! As always all gifts are under $50!

Screen Shot 2015-12-06 at 10.05.45 PM

 

1. Sweatered Mug-Target

I just think this is downright adorable. A sweater for your mug? Like who thought of that? Genius! It’s too cute not to buy. Am I right?

2. Fleece Blanket- Target

Yeah, I am repeating Target. But who isn’t obsessed with Target? Plus what would a cozy gift guide be without a warm blanket. I just love how this one is Christmas themed!

3. Socks-J.Crew

J. Crew always has the funnest socks! I feel like thick patterned socks are trending. Or maybe its just getting cold and they are practical. Either way these are adorable.

4. PJ Pants- Old Navy

I am going to snag those gray waffle leggings for myself! Both pairs are under $10. Can’t beat that!

5. Rudolf Pillow- Nordstrom

I have no idea if this pillow is comfortable but honestly I don’t care. I laughed as soon as I saw it (maybe I laugh too easily). I think is subtle enough to match any decor but still brings plenty of Christmas spirit.

6. Slippers-Kohl’s

So if socks aren’t a warm enough option for cold feet, these slippers are definitely the next step. They look like they are a coat for your foot.

If you love everything on this list (like I do) then they all pair together. Imagine sitting in front of the fire with your PJ pants, socks and slippers on, holding a nice mug of hot cocoa, lounging on your Rudolf pillow and wrapped in your fleece blanket. Paints a pretty picture don’t you think?

13 thoughts on “Comfy Cozy Gifts

  1. This are really simple, great ideas! I got PJ pants for my boyfriend for Christmas, and I get literally every friend at least one pair of cozy socks! Always useful!

Leave a Reply

