Swing Dress + Cape

 

This weekend I ventured out with a best friend to take advantage of the mild weather and snap some photos for the blog (and her up and coming writer website!) I was so excited to (finally) sport by camel cape! The poncho/cape trend is super hot right now and I could jump on board without breaking the bank with this one. I bought the cape and swing dress from Shein.com. I am extremely impressed with the quality of the items for the price (both are $15). I know many bloggers have raved about this site and I happy to join them! The swing dress is a rich, pretty red that is perfect for the holiday season! My only complaint is that it is a little short but I think with black tights it would be perfect! The cape is amazingly warm. I actually wore it out at night to go ice skating and I was completely comfortable.

dress-Shein

cape-Shein

clutch-Old Navy

boots-Lucky Brand (old similar here)

Merry Christmas! What are you wearing for the holidays? 

5 thoughts on “Swing Dress + Cape

Leave a Reply

