The Perfect Holiday Dress

This may be my new favorite dress! (Can you believe its only $10?!?) All the detailing like the lace overlay and fit-n-flare skirt make it not only flattering and eye-catching, but exceptionally unique! I always like discovering pieces that are different from what I can find on the mall racks. I paired the dress with some sleek black tights and these fabulous booties from Old Navy. The dress has enough going on that the rest of the outfit could be simple and streamlined. The leopard fold over clutch gave enough pop to complete the outfit. Now I just need a party!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

dress- Shein

booties- Old Navy

clutch- Old Navy

necklace- old (similar here)

ring- similar here 

All of these pictures were taken at Over the Rhine in Cincinnati. The area is full of unique restaurants and shops and is definitely the up and coming spot in the city. I’m planning a post with my favorite must-sees in OTR and can’t wait to share it on the blog!

8 thoughts on “The Perfect Holiday Dress

  1. My brother recommended I would possibly like this
    website. He used to be totally right. This publish actually made my day.
    You can not consider just how much time I had spent for this info!

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

