Gameday Belle

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

A Kentucky girl can never have too much blue! Seriously the number of blue dresses I have is kinda alarming. That being said I am always looking out for another one to add to my collection, and who isn’t with all the tailgating there is to do? Luckily I was able to team up with Gameday Belles Boutique and try out the beautiful Ansley dress. I love the flowiness of this dress and the pretty white accent bow. Plus its always a bonus when the dress pairs perfectly with my cowboy boots! This outfit makes me wish it was football season and I was out tailgating before the game. Super comfortable + super cute = a win for me (on and off the field!)

Gameday Belles has a variety of AH-DOR-ABLE dresses, all in the favorite colors of the South! As well, they have accessories that will maximize your tailgating spirit such as state necklaces and bracelets! Another bonus? Use code ukcitybellesΒ at checkout and receive 10% off your order!

 

17 thoughts on “Gameday Belle

  1. This is such a cute dress! I love the little bow on the shoulder that makes it even better. It’s awesome you could collab with the store for this! I will definitely have to check them out.

    Keep Sparkling ✨
    Danielle
    Sparklingsoutherner.com

Leave a Reply

